Contact Info

3300 Hwy 7, Suite 904
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 4M3

Phone: (905) 695 5500
Fax: (905) 695 5501
Email: info@sutherlaw.com


Lawyers

Rob Moubarak
B.A., LL.B.

E: rmoubarak@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2800

Amanda Pilieci
B.A., J.D.

E: AmandaP@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2780

Annamaria Perruccio
B.A., J.D.

E: Aperruccio@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2820

Jonathan L. Frustaglio
B.U.R.PI., J.D.

E: Jfrustaglio@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2760

Nicole Abergil
B.A., J.D.

E: nabergil@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2870

Rand Salih
B.A., J.D.

E: rsalih@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2880

Olivia D'Ammizio
B.A., J.D.

E: odammizio@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2790

Evan Ivkovic
B.A., M.A., J.D.

E: eivkovic@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2920

Daniel Fridmar
B.A., J.D.

E: dfridmar@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2740

Aaron Chan
M.A., LL.B

E: achan@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2860

Jennifer Lee
M.S.W., B.Sc., J.D.

E: jlee@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2730

Timon Sisic
B.A., J.D.

E: tsisic@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2870

Connette Falkson
B.Sc., B.A., J.D.

E: cfalkson@sutherlaw.com
Ext: 2850




Let's keep in touch